Corporate Partners

Allison Transmission

Anthem, Inc.


Emmis Communications

PNC Bank

Roche Diagnostics


Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce

Eli Lilly and Company

Old National Bank

Member Organizations

accessABILITY, Center for Independent Living

Action Indivisible

Action Together: Hamilton County,


Adult & Child Health

All Souls Unitarian Church

Anti-Defamation League

Bartholomew County Indivisible (BCI)

Big Car Collaborative

Black Lives Matter of Columbus

Bloomington City Council

Bloomington Mayor John Hamilton

Cancer Support Community Central Indiana

CANDLES Holocaust Museum and Education Center

Central Justice Network of Central Christian Church

Central Indiana Community Foundation

Central Indiana Realtist Association

Children’s Bureau, Inc.

Christ Church Cathedral

Church of the Holy Trinity, Episcopal

Citizens Action Coalition of Indiana

City of Bedford

CNO Financial Group

Coalition for Homelessness Intervention & Prevention (CHIP)

Coburn Place Safe Haven

Concerned Clergy of Indianapolis



Covering Kids and Families


Dant Advocacy

Desmond Tutu Center for Peace, Reconciliation and Global Justice

DJ Center for Youth

Do Good Indy

Domestic Violence Network


Drescher Solutions, LLC

Equity Institute on Race, Culture & Transformative Action (IUPUI)

Exodus Refugee Immigration Inc.

Fair Housing Center of Central Indiana

Families First

Open & Affirming Committee of First Presbyterian Church, Columbus, IN



Glick Philanthropies

Goodman Jewelers

Good Samaritan Network of Hamilton County

Greater Indianapolis NAACP Branch #3053

Greater Indianapolis Progress Committee

Gregory & Appel Insurance

Hamilton County Community Foundation

Heartland Unitarian Universalist Church

Herd Strategies

Hindu Temple of Central Indiana

Hillel Foundation at Indiana University Inc

Mexican Consulate in Indianapolis

Monroe County Commissioners

Muslim Alliance of Indiana

National Association of Social Workers-Indiana Chapter

National Coalition of 100 Black Women – Indiana Chapter Inc.

National MS Society-Indiana State Chapter

National Organization for Women, Hamilton County

National Organization for Women, Terre Haute

Near East Area Renewal (NEAR)

New Star


OneZone, Inc.

Open for Service

Peace Learning Center

People for a Progressive Franklin

People for Urban Progress

PFLAG Lafayette/Tippecanoe County

Peirce Consulting LLC



Prevent Child Abuse Indiana, a Division of The Villages

Prosperity Indiana

Psychological Services

Purpose of Life Ministries

Reality Check Systems

Re-Generation Indy

Richard M. Fairbanks Foundation

St. Joseph County African American

Democratic Coalition

Sikh Satsang of Indianapolis


Sisters of Providence Office of Justice, Peace, and Sustainability

Temple Beth-El

The Arc of Indiana

The Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis

The Greater Bloomington Chamber of Commerce

The Gifted Gown

The Jewish Federation of St. Joseph Valley

The Julian Center

The LGBTQ Center

The Startup Ladies

Torchbearer Public Affairs, LLC

Tri-State Alliance

Trusted Mentors

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of

Columbus, Indiana

United Religious Community of St. Joseph County

United Way of Central Indiana

Visit Indy

Wheels on the Ground, Inc.

Women4Change Indiana

Women's Equality Day Indivisible March Inc.

Women’s Fund of Central Indiana

Hoosier Women Forward

Hosparus Health


Humans United for Equality, Crawfordsville

IDAAC- South Bend Chapter

Immigrant Welcome Center

Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging

Indiana Association of the Deaf

Indiana Council for the Social Studies

Indiana Coalition Against Domestic Violence, Inc.

Indiana Disability Rights

Indiana Friends Committee on Legislation

Indiana Governor’s Council for People with Disabilities

Indiana Institute for Working Families

Indiana Latino Institute

Indiana Latino Roundtable

Indiana Minority Health Coalition, Inc.

Indiana Muslim Advocacy Network

Indiana Public Health Association

Indiana State Conference NAACP

Indiana Statewide Independent Living Council (INSILC)

Indiana Transgender Wellness Alliance, Inc.

Indiana Trans Hivemind

Indiana Women’s Political Caucus

Indiana Young Democrats

Indiana Youth Group

Indianapolis Jewish Community Relations Council

Indianapolis National Organization for Women

Indianapolis Neighborhood Resource Center (INRC)

Indianapolis PFLAG

Indianapolis Urban League

Indivisible: Grant County

Indivisible Indianapolis Inc.

Indy Pride Inc.

International Language Connection

Japanese American Citizens League – Hoosier Chapter

The Jewish Federation of St. Joseph Valley

John Boner Neighborhood Centers

Key Auctioneers

La Casa de Amistad

La Plaza

Latino Health Organization

League of Women Voters of Southwestern Indiana

Legacy House

LifeSmart Youth

LUNA Language Services

Malichi Group Worldwide

Marion County Commission on Youth (MCCOY), Inc.

Marion County Prosecutor's Office

Martin Luther King Community Center

Masjid Al Mu’mineen Indianapolis

Higher Education

Michele Dvorak, president of Ancilla College

John S. Pistole, president of Anderson University

James M. Danko, president of Butler University

Amy McCormack, president of Calumet College of St. Joseph

D. Mark McCoy, president of DePauw University

Avis Stewart, interim president of Earlham College

Thomas J. Minar, president, Franklin College

William J. Katip, president, Grace College and Seminary

Rebecca Stoltzfus, President, Goshen College

Lake Lambert, president, Hanover College

Karl W. Einolf, president of Indiana Tech

David W. Wright, president of Indiana Wesleyan University

David McFadden, president of Manchester University

Daniel J. Elsener, president of Marian University

Eugene G. White, president of Martin University

Ray G. Barber, president of Oakland City University

James C. Conwell, president of Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Janice A. Cervelli, president of St. Mary’s College (Notre Dame)

Earl D. Brooks II, president of Trine University

Robert L. Manuel, president of University of Indianapolis

Rev. John I. Jenkins, president of the University of Notre Dame

Sister M. Elise Kriss, president of the University of Saint Francis

Mark A. Heckler, president of Valparaiso University

Gregory D. Hess, president of Wabash College

Michael A. McRobbie, president of Indiana University

Purdue Student Government

Indiana University Student Government

University of Southern Indiana Student Government